Salgsafdeling

Peter G. Lindbæk
Salgs- og marketingchef
Direkte: 47 16 00 49
Mobil: 21791949
E-mail: peter.lindbaek@celsa-steelservice.com

 

 

Mads Nielsen
Key account manager
Mobil: 29 36 07 72
Direkte: 47 16 00 48
E-mail: mads.nielsen@celsa-steelservice.com

 

Kundeservice

Marianne

Marianne Jakobsen
Afdelingsleder Kundeservice
Mobil: 91 89 68 78
E-mail: marianne.jakobsen@celsa-steelservice.com

 

 

Helle Henriksen
Teknisk salgssupporter
Direkte: 47 16 00 44
E-mail: helle.henriksen@celsa-steelservice.com

 

 

 

Christina Pedersen
Salgsassistent
Direkte: 47 16 00 46
E-mail: christina.pedersen@celsa-steelservice.com

 

 

Teknisk support

Johnny

 

Johnny Enghoff
Teknisk chef, bygningsingeniør
Direkte: 47 16 00 41
Mobil   : 40 10 51 36
E-mail: johnny.enghoff@celsa-steelservice.com

 

Hilmar

 

Hilmar Bardason
Bygningskonstruktør
Mobil: 21 47 44 71
E-mail: hilmar.bardason@celsa-steelservice.com

 

 

Søren Emil Thomsen
BIM-ingeniør
Mobil: 21 15 69 37
E-mail: sorenemil.thomsen@celsa-steelservice.com

 

Tilbehør

Rune Christensen
Produktchef
Mobil: 29 36 07 71
Direkte: 44 22 50 96
E-mail: rune.christensen@celsa-steelservice.com